Porsche Exclusive Flagship Dealership

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
91 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
William S., Miami, FL 30 Aug 2017
What an Amazing Experience at Champion Porsche..My salesman ALEJANDRO NEGREIRA is very Knowledgeable and Professional, and would definitely recommend him. I love my new 2018 Porsche Macan S!! Thank You Alejandro!!
5 rate
Yelp
E M., Fort Lauderdale, FL 22 Dec 2016
Five stars all the waySmooth sales and leasing teamJim papas is great to work withGreat selectionEasy closing Service is great but they book upBut still five stars all the wayI highly recommend champion
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa M., Boca Raton, FL 18 Dec 2016
I've only ever had great experiences w/service. Danny & Ed bent over backwards to help me on a stressful situation when my shifting chain broke & wouldn't go into gear. They sent a tow same day & fixed problem w/I 24 hours during their busiest season. You rock guys!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
John E., Miami, FL 16 Dec 2016
Nothing but great things to say about champion Porsche .a lot better than the collection.A great experience we worked with Paulo desouza and it was a great experience I felt he worked to get us the best deal, and made the process smooth. What more can you ask for , we all know how the new car buying... experience typically is , but champion Porsche and Paulo made it easy and good deal. Thanks a lot - 2017 Porsche 911 4s Show more
5 rate
Yelp
bgoldfarb 23 Aug 2018
I have had many cars over the years and anyone who has ever bought/leased a car in South Florida knows what an ‘experience’ it can be (meaning terrible). Bruno at Champion Porsche is unlike anyone I’ve ever dealt with. He was bottom line, beyond fair (this is the first time I didn’t have to ...negotiate- almost not right ????) and true to his word. He gave me as much time as I wanted, never felt pressure and was incredibly easy to work with. I intend to recommend him to anyone looking for a Porsche and know I’ll be going back for many more cars in the future. What a GREAT experience! Love the car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vincent R., Delray Beach, FL 20 Oct 2016
Great dealership great management I can now give you home delivery on any Porsche new or pre-owned in stock all certified all ready to go I buy all my car some Champion would never go anywhere else
5 rate
Yelp
Christopher C., Miami, FL 03 Sep 2016
I had a great experience purchasing my Certified Preowned (CPO) Porsche from Champion Porsche.  The negotiations were stress free and the final price appeared to be fair and competitive.  The car was in excellent condition with low milage.  They worked to find me financing at a fair rate, especia...lly considering it was used car.  They were happy to roll in desired parts into the financing as well.  No BS add on products were forced upon me in the finance room.  The entire signing process took less than 15 minutes, which is the quickest I have ever experienced.My salesman, Mike Szabo, was great!  He is a real car guy and real pleasure to deal with.  I feel he sincerely wants you to be happy and satisfied, no matter what car you decide to buy.  He also went above and beyond to help me several times after the sale regarding the aftermarket SportDesign parts I purchased.  Both Ed Caceres in the service department and A.J. Gioia in parts were also great and communicated with me efficiently though text and email.  All in all, I've had a great experience at Champion Porsche.  I've been seeing their adds in Excellence Magazine for years.  Their selection and showrooms are incredible. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
DoralPorsche 06 Oct 2018
Searched for months to find the right car for my Mom. Couldn’t thank Paulo enough for putting my mom into her new Macan. Thank you Champion and Paulo.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brains D., Boca Raton, FL 29 Jan 2016
Got my Panamera hybrid from Champion, and my salesman was Brian Wagner, who was great. I had a very good overall experience, Brian went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly, including picking up my car from Delray to get the windows tinted and bringing it back to my office. Haven't u...sed the service here yet, but will update when I do. Absolutely love my Panamera, it's comfortable, and sporty when needed. Getting about 45 mpg with the hybrid so far. Had the Bmw 325i convertible and the Mercedes 430 CLK convertible before this, and while I liked those, the Panamera is on another level. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Steve G 06 Oct 2018
I had previously purchased a certified Porsche Cabriolet I ahd the car serviced at Champion and they the most professional and accomodating dealer. I had always wanted a Targa, BUT it had to be white with tan interior. Finally, Champion had one and I emaioled the dealer. Niccole replied and made the... experience of trading my Porsche Cabriolet for the Targa a great expeirence. She is very cooperative, understanding, and proferssional. If you are going to buy a car from Champion...ask for Nicvcole. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.