How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
PKagan 21 Apr 2018
I was trepidatious about buying a used car long distance without ever driving the actual vehicle, having had a bad experience once before. But the search for the perfect lightly used Cayman S came to an end when I found mine at Champion Porsche in Pompano Florida. 2300 miles away. The dealer I dealt... with, Marco Guerrero made certain the car was in perfect order, addressed details, and delivered it by enclosed truck to my location in LA. I’ve just received the vehicle and it’s everything he promised. Highly recommend confidence in Marco and Champion. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joan M., Fair Haven, NJ 26 Mar 2018
I can't believe how easy it was to buy the exact car I wanted from inventory and purchase it in 1 day. This was all due to an incredible salesman named Manfred Mueller. My husband has been in the car business for 40 years and was blown away by Manfred' professionalism and manners. On top of ...that he knows his cars inside and out and is an absolute pleasure to be around. Do you self a huge favor and ask for him when you go there. You will be as impressed as we were! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Henry BIDDULPH 17 Jan 2018
Verybprofesdional service, fair pricing and great performance enhancing work done in time! Wouldn't go any where else. They are Porsvhevsupported so no chsnges affect any factory warranties.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tommy F 05 Dec 2017
What an amazing experience at Champion Porsche. They deserve not 5 but 10 Stars. Larry Reynolds, my sales consultant was just simply amazing from start to finish. He made the experience beyond great from his first phone call to me all the way through the delivery. He is very knowledgeable and profe...ssional, and would definitely recommend him. I must say that his excitement for me made the entire experience even way more exciting for me from start to finish. The entire team at Champion Porsche especially Larry loves and takes pride in what they do. They don’t treat you like are just a customer......they treat you like you’re their “only” customer and more important....hey treat you like family. Thank you guys.....you are the best and thank you for making me feel like a part of your family. I love my new 2017 Cayman 718 S. Best car buying experience ever. Thanks again to Team Champion Porsche Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
professor54 25 Nov 2017
I have dealt with Champion for several years. Top notch professionals from sales to service and after market. Marco, Brad and Shiraz are great.
5 rate
Edmunds
William S., Miami, FL 30 Aug 2017
What an Amazing Experience at Champion Porsche..My salesman ALEJANDRO NEGREIRA is very Knowledgeable and Professional, and would definitely recommend him. I love my new 2018 Porsche Macan S!! Thank You Alejandro!!
5 rate
Yelp
E M., Fort Lauderdale, FL 22 Dec 2016
Five stars all the waySmooth sales and leasing teamJim papas is great to work withGreat selectionEasy closing Service is great but they book upBut still five stars all the wayI highly recommend champion
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa M., Boca Raton, FL 18 Dec 2016
I've only ever had great experiences w/service. Danny & Ed bent over backwards to help me on a stressful situation when my shifting chain broke & wouldn't go into gear. They sent a tow same day & fixed problem w/I 24 hours during their busiest season. You rock guys!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
John E., Miami, FL 16 Dec 2016
Nothing but great things to say about champion Porsche .a lot better than the collection.A great experience we worked with Paulo desouza and it was a great experience I felt he worked to get us the best deal, and made the process smooth. What more can you ask for , we all know how the new car buying... experience typically is , but champion Porsche and Paulo made it easy and good deal. Thanks a lot - 2017 Porsche 911 4s Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Vincent R., Delray Beach, FL 20 Oct 2016
Great dealership great management I can now give you home delivery on any Porsche new or pre-owned in stock all certified all ready to go I buy all my car some Champion would never go anywhere else
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.