How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
1938 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
by DKENIGSB 12 Jun 2024
I have owned many cars over the years, but ChampionPorsche provides the best service ever. Doug Parman is indeed the best!
5 rate
DealerRater
by CARLA.RAO.USA 12 Jun 2024
Paulo service was incredible, I’m more than happy with mynew car ! Awesome car ! I’m speechless , thank you so much Champion team and Paulo for all .
5 rate
DealerRater
by izquierdoer 12 Jun 2024
Jimmy Hahn and Champion Porsche have been nothing shortof amazing to work with. They have made it extremely easy to purchase a couple of dream cars, always exceeding expectations. Highly recommended!
5 rate
DealerRater
by victoriapoolservice 11 Jun 2024
I bought my first Porsche.And I had a great experience, Alejandro Negreira was very professional and kind. He helped me a lot in building my vehicle. to understand many options that I didn't know about. 100% recommended
5 rate
DealerRater
by EXTREMEFIGHTS 11 Jun 2024
Doug Parman has been my service rep for 13 years.He goes out of his way to take care of every detail. A+
5 rate
DealerRater
by ohannoun 11 Jun 2024
Champion Porsche and Bruno Giordano are the best.I have been buying cars from them for 25 years They are the best.
5 rate
DealerRater
by RSIERRAX 11 Jun 2024
Jeffery the service department Representative iscommunitive, responsive and courteous. Kept me abreast of the progress on my vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
by nayefperry 10 Jun 2024
Excellent service.Good people. Easy to work with. I live in Miami with closer options but come back to Champion
5 rate
DealerRater
by NYCFARAH 10 Jun 2024
Doug Parman is always very attentive and on top of hisgame, very happy with experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
by JOREMAN 09 Jun 2024
David is always on top of his game and looks out for hiscustomers. I wouldn't think of using anyone else.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.