Porsche Exclusive Flagship Dealership

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
74 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Blueporschewins 23 Jul 2019
Champion made my car purchase so easy. No games, just real people. James Giniewicz was great to work with. He helped me find the best car and continues to support me after the deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carl P 22 Apr 2019
Waldemar Warkentin made ordering a new GT3 an absolutely wonderful experience. The dealership listened and took care of every detail. I am most grateful for the car and how they treated me.
5 rate
Cars.com
New Cayenne 23 Mar 2019
Just traded my old Cayenne for a new Cayenne S. Worth every penny and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Champion Porsche. Coming back in the future for sure.
5 rate
Cars.com
MacanDemo 23 Mar 2019
Traded in my Mercedes for a brand new Macan Demo from Champion Porsche. Such an easy process I didn’t even have to leave my house. Thank you Thad and Mark
5 rate
Cars.com
Francis P., Miami Beach, FL 27 Jan 2019
Excellent service from the moment we walked in. We got a shiny brand new leased Porsche. We walked around the showroom and I saw one I immediately fell in love with. The service department is seamless. They have an awesome cafe area with free coffee and snacks. Everyone is super nice and I am in lov...e with my car! Definitely coming back for a Cayenne soon. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Porsche-fan63 11 Jan 2019
I called Larry a couple of days ago about buying a demo Cayenne S . He is a car guy with decades of experience, knows his product and is a quintessential gentleman ! No pressure sales and honest balanced feedback, based on what he thinks is best for you . Delivered way above expections . Jim Hahn t...he sales manager was also very helpful and a pleasure to deal with , Dee the finance manager made the paperwork effortless . Will not buy a Porsche from anyone else ! the sales Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Porsche-fan63 11 Jan 2019
I called Larry a couple of days ago about buying a demo Cayenne S . He is a car guy with decades of experience, knows his product and is a quintessential gentleman ! No pressure sales and honest balanced feedback, based on what he thinks is best for you . Delivered way above expections . Jim Hahn t...he sales manager was also very helpful and a pleasure to deal with , Dee the finance manager made the paperwork effortless . Will not buy a Porsche from anyone else ! the sales Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CjackS 07 Jan 2019
Need a Porsche see CHAMPION and see Bruno. Bruno is the best most professional knowledgeable Porsche guy in the industry. He really works hard to earn the business and the best thing....no pressure.
5 rate
Cars.com
911GTS 01 Jan 2019
Enjoying my new 911 GTS. Thank you Marik. You’re a gentleman and the dealership is incredible. Highly recommend. Thankful for the golf cart ride, the place is HUGE
5 rate
Cars.com
911GTS 01 Jan 2019
Enjoying my new 911 GTS. Thank you Marik. You’re a gentleman and the dealership is incredible. Highly recommend. Thankful for the golf cart ride, the place is HUGE
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.