Porsche Exclusive Flagship Dealership

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
91 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bruce Howard 29 Aug 2018
From the time we stepped onto the sales floor to the time we left it was a great experience. Our salesperson, Nicole, was extremely helpful in explaining everything from beginning to end. She provided great customer service and the process was quick. My husband is now enjoying his dream car! Th...anks Champion Porsche you made it easy !!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Luiz B 13 Oct 2020
Mark took care of my requests and explained the difference between the Macan and Cayenne. Took a very fair deal. Everything he promised was on the contract, no bait and switch.
5 rate
Cars.com
paulhessing1 05 Dec 2018
My girlfriend and I recently were in the market for a new SUV. Went to Porsche West Broward, Collection and Champion. Champion blew all the compeition away by miles. Amazing time, great staff and quick process. Thank you Mark Chue!
5 rate
DealerRater
Randy Johnson 05 Sep 2018
Bruno was awesome. I’d recommend him to anyone. Patient. Attentive. Helpful. Not pushy. I believe he truly cares about customer satisfaction and long term relationship building. He’s the real deal! And I love my new Porsche!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lefty 02 Jul 2021
I would strongly recommend Champion and John Schaefer! I’ve been involved in buying two Porsches with him and he was extremely knowledgeable and responsive in both cases. I also feel we were got very fair prices in both cases. From start to finish, John was a true professional and made the entire ...experience enjoyable. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jolapola 31 Aug 2019
What a great experience! I leased a Macan from Champion Porsche and I am very happy with the car. James Giniewicz was my salesperson. He was extremely pleasant to work with. He accommodated all my needs and was very patient with me. He also presented a fantastic deal on my lease.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joan M., Fair Haven, NJ 26 Mar 2018
I can't believe how easy it was to buy the exact car I wanted from inventory and purchase it in 1 day. This was all due to an incredible salesman named Manfred Mueller. My husband has been in the car business for 40 years and was blown away by Manfred' professionalism and manners. On top of that he ...knows his cars inside and out and is an absolute pleasure to be around. Do you self a huge favor and ask for him when you go there. You will be as impressed as we were! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
kabeche 21 May 2020
I had an amazing experience with James G (James your Porsche guy) He was patient, knowledgeable and honest with the information. I know this is hard to say but I tend to trust but verify and his information was always verifiable. I like this approach as it takes out the stress of buying a luxury veh...icle under regular conditions of "let's play the game of let me see what my manager says" I highly recommend that you give James a call when you need your next Porsche Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LJ 12 Oct 2019
I was taken care of and overwhelmed by the personal care of James Giniewicz. He went 110% to assure my buying experience was superior. From having my car shipped from another state, to spending quality time, he was the consummate sales person. James is a gem in this day and age! Champion is the ...only place to go for your Porshe! Linda Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Porsche-fan63 11 Jan 2019
I called Larry a couple of days ago about buying a demo Cayenne S . He is a car guy with decades of experience, knows his product and is a quintessential gentleman ! No pressure sales and honest balanced feedback, based on what he thinks is best for you . Delivered way above expections . Jim Hahn t...he sales manager was also very helpful and a pleasure to deal with , Dee the finance manager made the paperwork effortless . Will not buy a Porsche from anyone else ! the sales Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.