Porsche Exclusive Flagship Dealership

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
91 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Conn D., Canton, GA 30 Dec 2018
My father-in-law has purchased several Porsches  from Champion and has nothing but great things to say.  So, when it came time for my wife (Jennifer) to buy her 2019 Porsche Cayman,  Champion was the choice for us.

Bruno Giordano went above and beyond in reviewing several options and packa
...ges for the Cayman including building her own.  After some discussion we decided to go with a personal build out of Stuttgart, Germany and added the Porsche Delivery Experience in Atlanta (where we live).  Bruno was amazing, keeping constant communication in every step of the process, aiding in any/all paperwork and letting us know where my wife's cars was in production/shipping.

Bruno's recommendation to add the Porsche Delivery Experience was ideal and truly the icing on the cake!  He helped secure a date for the delivery and made sure that my father-in-law was able to participate in the Delivery Experience as well.

Arriving at Porsche Atlanta, we were greeted by an amazing team that had nothing but great things to say about Bruno and Champion Porsche.

The Experience started with a delightful lunch overlooking the track, followed by a tour of the building and the vast collection of Porsches.   We were then taken to the private Porsche Delivery Experience area where my wife was introduced to her personally designed Cayman.  Chris Ivester; the Porsche Drive coach, spent nearly an hour and a half covering every feature and setting.  From there, it was out to the track where Chris guided Jennifer in the mechanics and handling of an identical Porsche Cayman.   They went through an extensive series of performance   - acceleration, braking, handling and regaining control in limited traction situations.  After an hour and a half Jennifer was given the keys to her new Cayman.

We would have never thought to do the Porsche Delivery Experience if it was not for Bruno Giordano  - I cannot honestly say enough on how AMAZING this entire experience was - THANK YOU BRUNO AND CHAMPION!!!

If you want to have the best possible buying experience, contact Bruno at Champion and I HIGHLY recommend the Porsche Delivery Experience if at all possible  - it is worth every penny!  

I look forward to getting my Macan with professional guidance and support of Bruno and Champion in the near future.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dan N., Fort Lauderdale, FL 18 Nov 2018
My wife and I had a fluid, hassle-free experience with this dealership when we purchased our vehicle last week. Waldemar Warkentin was extremely attentive and personable from the beginning of our search to the time we drove off the lot.  All the dealership personnel were top notch and I'll be recom...mending Champion Porsche to anyone in the market to obtain one of these incredible automobiles! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Stacey K 07 Sep 2019
Champion Porsche is a great dealership and James G is one of the best car sales rep I've ever dealt with. He is extremely knowledgeable and goes above and beyond. He does not pressure you, is genuinely passionate about the cars - and wants you to love yours! He is patient while you select your car a...nd discuss budget - and after, when explaining the technology. He wants to ensure even after you have purchased that you understand your vehicle and continue to enjoy it. He's extremely responsive with questions via text and phone even when he's technically "off the clock" and he worked very hard to find me the Porsche I wanted with specific features. Not to mention he's adorable! I strongly recommend going to Champion and asking for James G! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
STEVE G., Lake Worth, FL 06 Oct 2018
I just bought a Pre Owned Certified targa from Niccole in the Pre-Owned department. She was just fantastic in unbderstanding my needs and was extreemly patient throughout the process of trading and buying my car.

This is the largest Porsche dealership in the US. I bought my previous Porsche f
...rom them and Niccole cartainly exemplifies the professionalism associated with Champion.

If you are going to buy a Porsche, ask for Niccole.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michael D. 28 May 2020
From the moment I walked into Champion Porsche, James Giniewicz treated me like family. He made excellence his standard during the entire purchase process. I highly recommend James to anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a Porsche vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
rstein9999 16 Nov 2019
James Giniewicz @ Champion Porsche made the buying of my third Porsche & probably 30th car a breeze. A truly hassle free experience. Nothing to think about when I decide to purchase my fourth. James G is a TRUE professional!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Hwmyones 24 Sep 2019
I recently purchased a 2020 Porsche Cayenne S from Champion Porsche. My salesman, James Giniewicz was the consummate professional. From the first time I walked in the dealership in July, he was always available to answer any of my questions and walked me through the whole process of finding the perf...ect car, getting my deposit down, negotiating a great deal and getting me into the brand new car. I couldn't be happier. If what they say is true, and once you buy a Porsche, you'll never drive anything else, then I will be dealing with James and Champion exclusively moving forward. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Donnie305 15 Dec 2020
This is the largest Porsche dealer in the USA and they strive to keep this rating. We just took delivery of a 2021 Porsche 911 and the total experience was first class. James Ardini and Mark Chue are true professionals and represented the Porsche brand perfectly. They made the build out and final de...livery a most pleasurable experience. Highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Heather3334 12 Sep 2018
I took delivery of my 991.2 GT3 at Champion Porsche. Drove it, loved it. Co-signed it with Mark Chue for my new 991.2 GT3RS, which I’m currently driving at the moment. Love it. Process was quick, Mark handled everything for me and walked me through my build spec. Thank you Champion Porsche!
5 rate
Cars.com
Steph1234 29 Aug 2018
Nothing is perfect but you can be pretty close to it. My husband and I recently purchased a car from Champion Porsche, we worked with Nicole. Great service and the process was quick
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.