How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
1938 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
by Alexandre Abage 31 May 2024
I would like to recommend the excellent service of PauloSouza in sales and in service by Jeffrey
5 rate
DealerRater
by CONTEV 17 Apr 2024
Very accommodating Indira is very professional andhelpful and always follows up. Service reminder very helpful Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
by Peter Okolo 06 Mar 2024
Professional well run dealership.The best experience I’ve had buying a car. Support staff was friendly and experienced.
5 rate
DealerRater
by RICHARDSACKSTR 23 Jan 2024
Brad is excellent.Car was in excellent condition when I picked it up. Car service also very good
5 rate
DealerRater
by JKMATT 11 Dec 2023
Fast, efficient service.Great communication and offered a ride to and from my home so I didn’t have to sit and wait for the vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
by TODDC0 29 Oct 2023
Great service.Knowledgeable staff. On time completion. Car was washed and inspected and delivered like new.
5 rate
DealerRater
by marci1 17 Sep 2023
Indira kept me informed of the progress of my car andcouldn’t have been nicer.
5 rate
DealerRater
by stevenkass 31 May 2024
Me second car from Champion.It was a very nice overall experience. Hoping to service dept can get to cards faster
5 rate
DealerRater
by DLUCAS3 17 Apr 2024
Was a great company to work with.Will only buy from Champion Porsche. Mark Chue was fantastic from start to finish.
5 rate
DealerRater
by klazarre 23 Jan 2024
Drew was the best.She kept me informed throughout the process of my vehicle being serviced. She completely changed my first impression of Champion Porsche. My first impression was a terrible one. Thank you Drew!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.