Porsche Exclusive Flagship Dealership

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
91 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carl P 22 Apr 2019
Waldemar Warkentin made ordering a new GT3 an absolutely wonderful experience. The dealership listened and took care of every detail. I am most grateful for the car and how they treated me.
5 rate
Cars.com
AnaWheatley 26 Sep 2018
My family and I just moved down from Maryland to Pembroke Pines. Been searching all over for the perfect SUV to support my kids and I. So happy I was able to find and work with Manfred. By far one of the most professional Salesman I’ve ever experienced. Thank you Champion Porsche for my new 2018 M...acan! Thank you Manfred as well for your near perfect work ethic. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan N., Fort Lauderdale, FL 18 Nov 2018
My wife and I had a fluid, hassle-free experience with this dealership when we purchased our vehicle last week. Waldemar Warkentin was extremely attentive and personable from the beginning of our search to the time we drove off the lot.  All the dealership personnel were top notch and I'll be recom...mending Champion Porsche to anyone in the market to obtain one of these incredible automobiles! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
STEVE G., Lake Worth, FL 06 Oct 2018
I just bought a Pre Owned Certified targa from Niccole in the Pre-Owned department. She was just fantastic in unbderstanding my needs and was extreemly patient throughout the process of trading and buying my car.This is the largest Porsche dealership in the US. I bought my previous Porsche from them... and Niccole cartainly exemplifies the professionalism associated with Champion. If you are going to buy a Porsche, ask for Niccole. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
911GTS 01 Jan 2019
Enjoying my new 911 GTS. Thank you Marik. You’re a gentleman and the dealership is incredible. Highly recommend. Thankful for the golf cart ride, the place is HUGE
5 rate
Cars.com
cordero.md 03 Jan 2020
We had an excellent experience at Champion Porsche. This is my 3rd 911 I get from them (2012, 2016, 2020). This time we were lucky enough to get assistance from James Giniewicz, he was our sales person. He went above and beyond to make our experience a delight. He was honest and extremely helpful. ...I bought a 911 S for me and a Macan S for my wife. The 911 was in stock so he held it for 2 weeks with a minimum deposit while he was able to find the exact color and specifications for my wife Macan. He was able to find the Miami Blue color she wanted and brought it to South Florida for us. As we sat down the paperwork went smooth and they had us out quickly and efficiently. We will definitely recommend James if you are planning to buy a Porsche from Champion, he is definitely your Porsche guy! Thanks again for a job well done and taking such a good care of us before, during, and after buying both cars. Nelson and Carla (911 Carrera S and Macan S) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Blueporschewins 23 Jul 2019
Champion made my car purchase so easy. No games, just real people. James Giniewicz was great to work with. He helped me find the best car and continues to support me after the deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dilbert 08 Aug 2021
Highly recommend Champion Porsche and James Giniewicz. I had been looking for a 911 Targa for 6 mos during the extreme shortage due to COVID. I had walked away from options at other dealers, like Naples Porsche ( where I live) that were asking over MSRP for a 4 year old car. James new what I as l...ooking for and gave me a fair deal on a 2019 911 Targa. I was driving to Pompano from Naples and paperwork was prepared and completed quickly. After the car was delivered, I noticed a small issue. James had it fixed immediately even though I bought a used car. He went above and beyond. I highly recommend Champion and James even if buying from out of state. They made my experience buying my dream car perfect! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CjackS 07 Jan 2019
Need a Porsche see CHAMPION and see Bruno. Bruno is the best most professional knowledgeable Porsche guy in the industry. He really works hard to earn the business and the best thing....no pressure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Francis P., Miami Beach, FL 27 Jan 2019
Excellent service from the moment we walked in. We got a shiny brand new leased Porsche. We walked around the showroom and I saw one I immediately fell in love with. The service department is seamless. They have an awesome cafe area with free coffee and snacks. Everyone is super nice and I am in lov...e with my car! Definitely coming back for a Cayenne soon. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.