Porsche Exclusive Flagship Dealership

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
74 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carl P 22 Apr 2019
Waldemar Warkentin made ordering a new GT3 an absolutely wonderful experience. The dealership listened and took care of every detail. I am most grateful for the car and how they treated me.
5 rate
Cars.com
AnaWheatley 26 Sep 2018
My family and I just moved down from Maryland to Pembroke Pines. Been searching all over for the perfect SUV to support my kids and I. So happy I was able to find and work with Manfred. By far one of the most professional Salesman I’ve ever experienced. Thank you Champion Porsche for my new 2018 M...acan! Thank you Manfred as well for your near perfect work ethic. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan N., Fort Lauderdale, FL 18 Nov 2018
My wife and I had a fluid, hassle-free experience with this dealership when we purchased our vehicle last week. Waldemar Warkentin was extremely attentive and personable from the beginning of our search to the time we drove off the lot.  All the dealership personnel were top notch and I'll be recom...mending Champion Porsche to anyone in the market to obtain one of these incredible automobiles! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
STEVE G., Lake Worth, FL 06 Oct 2018
I just bought a Pre Owned Certified targa from Niccole in the Pre-Owned department. She was just fantastic in unbderstanding my needs and was extreemly patient throughout the process of trading and buying my car.This is the largest Porsche dealership in the US. I bought my previous Porsche from them... and Niccole cartainly exemplifies the professionalism associated with Champion. If you are going to buy a Porsche, ask for Niccole. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
911GTS 01 Jan 2019
Enjoying my new 911 GTS. Thank you Marik. You’re a gentleman and the dealership is incredible. Highly recommend. Thankful for the golf cart ride, the place is HUGE
5 rate
Cars.com
Blueporschewins 23 Jul 2019
Champion made my car purchase so easy. No games, just real people. James Giniewicz was great to work with. He helped me find the best car and continues to support me after the deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
CjackS 07 Jan 2019
Need a Porsche see CHAMPION and see Bruno. Bruno is the best most professional knowledgeable Porsche guy in the industry. He really works hard to earn the business and the best thing....no pressure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Francis P., Miami Beach, FL 27 Jan 2019
Excellent service from the moment we walked in. We got a shiny brand new leased Porsche. We walked around the showroom and I saw one I immediately fell in love with. The service department is seamless. They have an awesome cafe area with free coffee and snacks. Everyone is super nice and I am in lov...e with my car! Definitely coming back for a Cayenne soon. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Conn D., Canton, GA 30 Dec 2018
My father-in-law has purchased several Porsches  from Champion and has nothing but great things to say.  So, when it came time for my wife (Jennifer) to buy her 2019 Porsche Cayman,  Champion was the choice for us.

Bruno Giordano went above and beyond in reviewing several options and packa
...ges for the Cayman including building her own.  After some discussion we decided to go with a personal build out of Stuttgart, Germany and added the Porsche Delivery Experience in Atlanta (where we live).  Bruno was amazing, keeping constant communication in every step of the process, aiding in any/all paperwork and letting us know where my wife's cars was in production/shipping.

Bruno's recommendation to add the Porsche Delivery Experience was ideal and truly the icing on the cake!  He helped secure a date for the delivery and made sure that my father-in-law was able to participate in the Delivery Experience as well.

Arriving at Porsche Atlanta, we were greeted by an amazing team that had nothing but great things to say about Bruno and Champion Porsche.

The Experience started with a delightful lunch overlooking the track, followed by a tour of the building and the vast collection of Porsches.   We were then taken to the private Porsche Delivery Experience area where my wife was introduced to her personally designed Cayman.  Chris Ivester; the Porsche Drive coach, spent nearly an hour and a half covering every feature and setting.  From there, it was out to the track where Chris guided Jennifer in the mechanics and handling of an identical Porsche Cayman.   They went through an extensive series of performance   - acceleration, braking, handling and regaining control in limited traction situations.  After an hour and a half Jennifer was given the keys to her new Cayman.

We would have never thought to do the Porsche Delivery Experience if it was not for Bruno Giordano  - I cannot honestly say enough on how AMAZING this entire experience was - THANK YOU BRUNO AND CHAMPION!!!

If you want to have the best possible buying experience, contact Bruno at Champion and I HIGHLY recommend the Porsche Delivery Experience if at all possible  - it is worth every penny!  

I look forward to getting my Macan with professional guidance and support of Bruno and Champion in the near future.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dan N., Fort Lauderdale, FL 18 Nov 2018
My wife and I had a fluid, hassle-free experience with this dealership when we purchased our vehicle last week. Waldemar Warkentin was extremely attentive and personable from the beginning of our search to the time we drove off the lot.  All the dealership personnel were top notch and I'll be recom...mending Champion Porsche to anyone in the market to obtain one of these incredible automobiles! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.