Porsche Exclusive Flagship Dealership

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AnaWheatley 26 Sep 2018
My family and I just moved down from Maryland to Pembroke Pines. Been searching all over for the perfect SUV to support my kids and I. So happy I was able to find and work with Manfred. By far one of the most professional Salesman I’ve ever experienced. Thank you Champion Porsche for my new 2018 M...acan! Thank you Manfred as well for your near perfect work ethic. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Heather3334 12 Sep 2018
I took delivery of my 991.2 GT3 at Champion Porsche. Drove it, loved it. Co-signed it with Mark Chue for my new 991.2 GT3RS, which I’m currently driving at the moment. Love it. Process was quick, Mark handled everything for me and walked me through my build spec. Thank you Champion Porsche!
5 rate
Cars.com
Steph1234 29 Aug 2018
Nothing is perfect but you can be pretty close to it. My husband and I recently purchased a car from Champion Porsche, we worked with Nicole. Great service and the process was quick
5 rate
DealerRater
Bruce Howard 29 Aug 2018
From the time we stepped onto the sales floor to the time we left it was a great experience. Our salesperson, Nicole, was extremely helpful in explaining everything from beginning to end. She provided great customer service and the process was quick. My husband is now enjoying his dream car! Th...anks Champion Porsche you made it easy !!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
paulhessing1 05 Dec 2018
My girlfriend and I recently were in the market for a new SUV. Went to Porsche West Broward, Collection and Champion. Champion blew all the compeition away by miles. Amazing time, great staff and quick process. Thank you Mark Chue!
5 rate
DealerRater
Randy Johnson 05 Sep 2018
Bruno was awesome. I’d recommend him to anyone. Patient. Attentive. Helpful. Not pushy. I believe he truly cares about customer satisfaction and long term relationship building. He’s the real deal! And I love my new Porsche!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joan M., Fair Haven, NJ 26 Mar 2018
I can't believe how easy it was to buy the exact car I wanted from inventory and purchase it in 1 day. This was all due to an incredible salesman named Manfred Mueller. My husband has been in the car business for 40 years and was blown away by Manfred' professionalism and manners. On top of ...that he knows his cars inside and out and is an absolute pleasure to be around. Do you self a huge favor and ask for him when you go there. You will be as impressed as we were! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
William S., Miami, FL 30 Aug 2017
What an Amazing Experience at Champion Porsche..My salesman ALEJANDRO NEGREIRA is very Knowledgeable and Professional, and would definitely recommend him. I love my new 2018 Porsche Macan S!! Thank You Alejandro!!
5 rate
Yelp
E M., Fort Lauderdale, FL 22 Dec 2016
Five stars all the waySmooth sales and leasing teamJim papas is great to work withGreat selectionEasy closing Service is great but they book upBut still five stars all the wayI highly recommend champion
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa M., Boca Raton, FL 18 Dec 2016
I've only ever had great experiences w/service. Danny & Ed bent over backwards to help me on a stressful situation when my shifting chain broke & wouldn't go into gear. They sent a tow same day & fixed problem w/I 24 hours during their busiest season. You rock guys!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.