Porsche Exclusive Flagship Dealership

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
74 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LJ 12 Oct 2019
I was taken care of and overwhelmed by the personal care of James Giniewicz. He went 110% to assure my buying experience was superior. From having my car shipped from another state, to spending quality time, he was the consummate sales person. James is a gem in this day and age! Champion is the ...only place to go for your Porshe! Linda Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hwmyones 24 Sep 2019
I recently purchased a 2020 Porsche Cayenne S from Champion Porsche. My salesman, James Giniewicz was the consummate professional. From the first time I walked in the dealership in July, he was always available to answer any of my questions and walked me through the whole process of finding the perf...ect car, getting my deposit down, negotiating a great deal and getting me into the brand new car. I couldn't be happier. If what they say is true, and once you buy a Porsche, you'll never drive anything else, then I will be dealing with James and Champion exclusively moving forward. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stacey K 07 Sep 2019
Champion Porsche is a great dealership and James G is one of the best car sales rep I've ever dealt with. He is extremely knowledgeable and goes above and beyond. He does not pressure you, is genuinely passionate about the cars - and wants you to love yours! He is patient while you select your car a...nd discuss budget - and after, when explaining the technology. He wants to ensure even after you have purchased that you understand your vehicle and continue to enjoy it. He's extremely responsive with questions via text and phone even when he's technically "off the clock" and he worked very hard to find me the Porsche I wanted with specific features. Not to mention he's adorable! I strongly recommend going to Champion and asking for James G! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jolapola 31 Aug 2019
What a great experience! I leased a Macan from Champion Porsche and I am very happy with the car. James Giniewicz was my salesperson. He was extremely pleasant to work with. He accommodated all my needs and was very patient with me. He also presented a fantastic deal on my lease.
5 rate
DealerRater
Blueporschewins 23 Jul 2019
Champion made my car purchase so easy. No games, just real people. James Giniewicz was great to work with. He helped me find the best car and continues to support me after the deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carl P 22 Apr 2019
Waldemar Warkentin made ordering a new GT3 an absolutely wonderful experience. The dealership listened and took care of every detail. I am most grateful for the car and how they treated me.
5 rate
Cars.com
New Cayenne 23 Mar 2019
Just traded my old Cayenne for a new Cayenne S. Worth every penny and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Champion Porsche. Coming back in the future for sure.
5 rate
Cars.com
MacanDemo 23 Mar 2019
Traded in my Mercedes for a brand new Macan Demo from Champion Porsche. Such an easy process I didn’t even have to leave my house. Thank you Thad and Mark
5 rate
Cars.com
Francis P., Miami Beach, FL 27 Jan 2019
Excellent service from the moment we walked in. We got a shiny brand new leased Porsche. We walked around the showroom and I saw one I immediately fell in love with. The service department is seamless. They have an awesome cafe area with free coffee and snacks. Everyone is super nice and I am in lov...e with my car! Definitely coming back for a Cayenne soon. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Porsche-fan63 11 Jan 2019
I called Larry a couple of days ago about buying a demo Cayenne S . He is a car guy with decades of experience, knows his product and is a quintessential gentleman ! No pressure sales and honest balanced feedback, based on what he thinks is best for you . Delivered way above expections . Jim Hahn t...he sales manager was also very helpful and a pleasure to deal with , Dee the finance manager made the paperwork effortless . Will not buy a Porsche from anyone else ! the sales Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.