Porsche Exclusive Flagship Dealership

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lefty 02 Jul 2021
I would strongly recommend Champion and John Schaefer! I’ve been involved in buying two Porsches with him and he was extremely knowledgeable and responsive in both cases. I also feel we were got very fair prices in both cases. From start to finish, John was a true professional and made the entire ...experience enjoyable. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bob 22 May 2021
Great experience.Jimmy Hahn is a true Porsche brand ambassador Regardless of the question he knew the answer and how to guide my wife to the perfect Porsche for her lifestyle. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Donnie305 15 Dec 2020
This is the largest Porsche dealer in the USA and they strive to keep this rating. We just took delivery of a 2021 Porsche 911 and the total experience was first class. James Ardini and Mark Chue are true professionals and represented the Porsche brand perfectly. They made the build out and final de...livery a most pleasurable experience. Highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Luiz B 13 Oct 2020
Mark took care of my requests and explained the difference between the Macan and Cayenne. Took a very fair deal. Everything he promised was on the contract, no bait and switch.
5 rate
Cars.com
AxlRanger 13 Oct 2020
Mirek Prokopowicz took good care of us, we agree all over the phone and 2 hours later we were at the dealership. I took us 45min to 1 to leave with the new Cayenne and a couple of gifts. Mirek also included an additional year of service without asking. the price was fair and he was straight from the... beginning, Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael D. 28 May 2020
From the moment I walked into Champion Porsche, James Giniewicz treated me like family. He made excellence his standard during the entire purchase process. I highly recommend James to anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a Porsche vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
kabeche 21 May 2020
I had an amazing experience with James G (James your Porsche guy) He was patient, knowledgeable and honest with the information. I know this is hard to say but I tend to trust but verify and his information was always verifiable. I like this approach as it takes out the stress of buying a luxury veh...icle under regular conditions of "let's play the game of let me see what my manager says" I highly recommend that you give James a call when you need your next Porsche Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cristian L. 01 Apr 2020
I highly recommend James Giniewicz, Porsche Brand Ambassador at Champion Porsche. Last month, I was shopping for a new Cayenne, and James made my shopping experience amazing. He took the time to explain to me all the features and benefits of each different model/vehicle configuration. At the same ti...me, he helped me get a fair market price for my new Cayenne and for the one I was trading in. This is my third experience shopping at Champion Porsche, and it’s by far the best one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cordero.md 03 Jan 2020
We had an excellent experience at Champion Porsche. This is my 3rd 911 I get from them (2012, 2016, 2020). This time we were lucky enough to get assistance from James Giniewicz, he was our sales person. He went above and beyond to make our experience a delight. He was honest and extremely helpful. ...I bought a 911 S for me and a Macan S for my wife. The 911 was in stock so he held it for 2 weeks with a minimum deposit while he was able to find the exact color and specifications for my wife Macan. He was able to find the Miami Blue color she wanted and brought it to South Florida for us. As we sat down the paperwork went smooth and they had us out quickly and efficiently. We will definitely recommend James if you are planning to buy a Porsche from Champion, he is definitely your Porsche guy! Thanks again for a job well done and taking such a good care of us before, during, and after buying both cars. Nelson and Carla (911 Carrera S and Macan S) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Markmark 03 Dec 2019
James was fantastic. I had a terrible experience with another Porsche dealership whose nome will be withheld. I called James and he delivered without any fuss. Honest as the day is long and very responsive. The day of purchase was a breeze unlike the typical hard sell finance people who try and rene...gotiate the structure of the deal at the point of sale. James understood I wanted to pay for the car and get out. A great experience. His orientation was also very effective and very focused. A great guy. I would recommend him all day long. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.