How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
67 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
by RCASCELLA54 09 Jun 2024
Great dealership - just very busy.They should schedule less service appointments per day so it is possible to pick up your vehicle in the same day. For references purposes, I had an oil change.
4 rate
DealerRater
by CTYLI001 02 Jun 2024
Drew is always amazing and makes sure to get meappointments right away. Respectful of my time.
4 rate
DealerRater
by hernan310 01 Jun 2024
Purchase experience with Marco and delivery were great.Vehicle detailing was subpar with swirl marks and streaks.
4 rate
DealerRater
by Gjewett 26 May 2024
Drew was very helpful every step of the way.My only issue was with champion being short handed and diagnosis took a while.
4 rate
DealerRater
by stretch52749 25 May 2024
Only complaint is the steep pricing on parts and labor.Service is excellent and service rep terrific.
4 rate
DealerRater
by vincent chen 20 May 2024
Nice and fast !Car came back pretty neat ad clean, some details provided what’s being worked on
4 rate
DealerRater
by ccohen48@yahoo.com 26 Apr 2024
Service went well but $535 for an oil change isoutrageous. I should have been told.
4 rate
DealerRater
by JPLEMMONS007 26 Apr 2024
Darrell was awesome.Very customer oriented. Always made sure I knew what was going on. Always available. Champion was typical experience I had before. Hard to get in, no loaners. Just a number.
4 rate
DealerRater
by GIAN1 18 Apr 2024
If you have a Porsche and need it serviced, this is theplace to go!
4 rate
DealerRater
by RREACH64 18 Apr 2024
This applies only to service.Doug is great, techs know their business, but prices are insane. Sorry.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.