Porsche Exclusive Flagship Dealership

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
81 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BeachBum 25 Apr 2014
Worked with Thad J in pre-owned sales. Very cordial, professional, and accommodating. Did everything over the phone, vehicle was ready to go when we got there. Paper work took less than 15 minutes!
5 rate
Cars.com
xrysara 25 Apr 2013
Great folks all around especially the service reps. But Larry R. in sales needs to come down from his high-horse or move on to another profession. What an obnoxious little man. Listening to your customers is always a good start, but difficult when you love the sound of your own voice as much as h...e does.. Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
xrysara 25 Apr 2013
Great folks all around especially the service reps. But Larry R. in sales needs to come down from his high-horse or move on to another profession. What an obnoxious little man. Listening to your customers is always a good start, but difficult when you love the sound of your own voice as much as h...e does.. Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
AndyOC 07 Feb 2013
After reading some of the other reviews I felt compelled to speak up about this dealer. I have purchased three new vehicles from Champion in the past 10 years. I've dealt with their sales, service and parts staff as well as the owner. These are good people and always treat me right. They are and hav...e been the number one Porsche dealer for many years. I live in south Miami and would rather drive the 50 miles to Champion than deal with my local Porsche dealer. Some of the other reviews made me laugh. They have a very nice lounge if you prefer to wait for your car while its being serviced. There is coffee, tea and fresh fruit (which made my daughter very happy) and some really nice Porsche items for sale in the boutique. I find them first class all the way. Price wise, it's Porsche, not Hyundai. Don't go in there expecting a $19.95 oil change. If you can't afford the service maybe you should be driving something else. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff D., Boca Raton, FL 15 Nov 2012
Very very hard to have any problem at all with this place!  It's a bit like saying "This car is awful - every time I press the gas pedal, my neck snaps back- ouch !"  or "Outrage !  This car gets awful gas mileage"It is what it is folks...no reason to have any complaints here.  I've dealt with a...ll sorts of dealers over the years and this place is really exceptional.  Everyone I've dealt with is totally professional, dedicated, loves cars, etc.  I feel like a kid again when I visit.  I've never seen such a clean, well organized service shop.  They get it done ! Keep it up! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Purchased pre owned in Miami 29 Apr 2012
I typically do not write reviews- and typically do not enjoy shopping for cars, however these guys deserve some positive feedback. I located a pre owned vehicle and emailed the sales person. Within hours I received an email back. I scheduled a visit several days later and ultimately ended up purchas...ing the vehicle. At all times the sales team was professional and courteous. Never pressured or played games. It was actually a very pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Porschedriven 16 Jan 2012
I recently ordered a 2012 Panamera at Champion Porsche. I am extremely pleased with the type of service I received from a fellow named “Mark Chue” not only was he knowledgeable, but passionate about the brand himself. He explained to me from boot to bonnet about the vehicle. I was fascinated by ...the stories he had told about his own experiences with Porsche. He made the vehicle buying experience pleasant, I did not feel rushed and the communication was outstanding. I can appreciate someone who is willing to make a long-term customer rather than “just selling a car”!   L. S from Fort lauderdale Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Forgo 27 Sep 2010
The dealership has a very good reputation in South Florida. It has been our experience that they will go to great lengths to obtain the exact vehicle that you want, and if you have any problems with financing, they have an in-house department that will take the time to help you with your purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
valen1953 01 Oct 2007
If you want the best sales experience ( and with a Porsche this should be standard) ask for Bruno G. He knows the product, and this guy is real. No sales pressure, no push on options, no down playing your trade. Straight information on everything, no games. I have purchased three times from him i...n the last 9 years. Porsche there is no substitute Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
valen1953 01 Oct 2007
If you want the best sales experience ( and with a Porsche this should be standard) ask for Bruno G. He knows the product, and this guy is real. No sales pressure, no push on options, no down playing your trade. Straight information on everything, no games. I have purchased three times from him i...n the last 9 years. Porsche there is no substitute Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.