Porsche Exclusive Flagship Dealership

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
81 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Maxdeitermann 11 Sep 2015
I recently purchased my first Porsche and I must say it was a very special day when I went to pick up my new toy. During the sales process Manfred Mueller helped me out spending hours with me going over every possible detail about the car. Manfred provided the best service anyone could ask for when ...buying a 100k plus car. His attentiveness, attention to detail and follow up was excellent. Champion Porsche is lucky to have Manfred on their sales team. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fstr911 01 Jul 2015
My wife and I have had nothing but good experiences with Champion Porsche. That includes sales, service and parts (we also bought a Porsche Bike from the parts dept a long time ago). Even my son-in law has nothing but good things to say about Champion Audi where he purchased his new Audi a while ago.... We sold off all three of our Porsche cars around 2008 and recently purchased a new 2015 Cayman. The sales experience was 100% enjoyable (thanks to Brian Wagner) and it was nice to see a familiar face in the service Dept. Doug is a pleasant professional that has been an asset to Champion for years. It's nice to back in the seat of a Porsche and we feel like we are in good hands at Champion. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott M., Boynton Beach, FL 07 Jun 2015
Excellent customer service from sales to service. Champion knows how to take care of enthusiasts. My salesmen Thad Jone even helped me get a build allocation for a car when there was none left. Doug in service is always helpful and will even have my car picked up if necessary, give me a loaner Porsc...he, or get me a ride to wherever I need to go. Champion is the largest and best Porsche dealer in the country for a reason. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Liel L., Davie, FL 05 May 2015
Beautiful dealership with amazing cars. Everyone was very nice (even to a teenager trying to sit in a Lamborghini).  I would recommend to visit this dealership even if you are not looking to buy a car but just to experience the amazing cars they have coming from a car enthusiast's perspective. Defi...nitely a destination!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Migdalia Rodriguez 26 Apr 2015
Alejandro Negreira, was pleasure to deal with he made the process as easy as possible he is very professional, courteous and engaging experience, and we are happy to be part of Champion Porsche family
5 rate
Cars.com
Suzbern 11 Nov 2014
It was our first time placing an order for a custom car. We were not sure if this would be a great experience but it was. The reason was a great salesman named Manfred Mueller. He guided us through every step, including taking sample color charts into the sunny to see the effect. Offering advice and... suggestions but never pushy. The car turned out great,we picked it up yesterday, Manfred was there through every process. He was always professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The experience was smooth even thru the financial and record recording end. Everyone did their job well, but our highest praise goes to Champion Porsche salesman MANFRED MUELLER. We recommend him to anyone who is looking for an easy professional purchase from start to finish. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jacqueline.niculae 22 Oct 2014
My experience was perfect. I worked with Manfred Muller and he is such a professional, would definitely recommend him. The car was received even earlier then scheduled and as i requested. I tried to work twice with The Collection but they don't really care about customers, they didn't even paid a...ttention to what we where asking so we choose the Campion Porsche and i am so glade we did it. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jacqueline N., Miami, FL 22 Oct 2014
My experience was perfect. I worked with Manfred Muller and he is such a professional, would definitely recommend him.The car was received even earlier then scheduled and as i requested. I tried to work twice with The Collection but they don't really care about customers, they didn't even paid atten...tion to what we where asking so we choose the Campion Porsche and i am so glade we did it. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Davidoconn 15 Sep 2014
My prior review is below. I just took delivery of another car from Champion and can confirm once again they are still the best. The entire process was seamless from start to finish and the car was 100% exactly as per my request. Everything I said previously is still true. The best sales, the bes...t service, the best experience. Don't bother going elsewhere. Go to Champion. Ask for Bruno. Enjoy life. I am a repeat customer and would not have gone back if my experience was not perfect. If you are serious about buying a Porsche this is the place to go. Bruno, my sales expert is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and goes out of his way to make sure every customer is satisfied. I am a perfectionist when it comes to my cars and there is no other place I will go for service. They are also actively involved with the PCA and other organizations. This is truly the place to buy and service a Porsche. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
David O., Pompano Beach, FL 15 Sep 2014
I am a repeat customer and would not have gone back if my experience was not perfect.  If you are serious about buying a Porsche this is the place to go.  Bruno, my sales expert is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and goes out of his way to make sure every customer is satisfied.  I am a perfecti...onist when it comes to my cars and there is no other place I will go for service.  They are also actively involved with the PCA and other organizations.  This is truly the place to buy and service a Porsche. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.