Porsche Exclusive Flagship Dealership

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Suzbern 11 Nov 2014
It was our first time placing an order for a custom car. We were not sure if this would be a great experience but it was. The reason was a great salesman named Manfred Mueller. He guided us through every step, including taking sample color charts into the sunny to see the effect. Offering advice and... suggestions but never pushy. The car turned out great,we picked it up yesterday, Manfred was there through every process. He was always professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The experience was smooth even thru the financial and record recording end. Everyone did their job well, but our highest praise goes to Champion Porsche salesman MANFRED MUELLER. We recommend him to anyone who is looking for an easy professional purchase from start to finish. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jacqueline N., Miami, FL 22 Oct 2014
My experience was perfect. I worked with Manfred Muller and he is such a professional, would definitely recommend him.The car was received even earlier then scheduled and as i requested. I tried to work twice with The Collection but they don't really care about customers, they didn't even pa...id attention to what we where asking so we choose the Campion Porsche and i am so glade we did it. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
jacqueline.niculae 22 Oct 2014
My experience was perfect. I worked with Manfred Muller and he is such a professional, would definitely recommend him. The car was received even earlier then scheduled and as i requested. I tried to work twice with The Collection but they don't really care about customers, they didn't eve...n paid attention to what we where asking so we choose the Campion Porsche and i am so glade we did it. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
David O., Pompano Beach, FL 15 Sep 2014
I am a repeat customer and would not have gone back if my experience was not perfect.  If you are serious about buying a Porsche this is the place to go.  Bruno, my sales expert is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and goes out of his way to make sure every customer is satisfied.  I am a perfecti...onist when it comes to my cars and there is no other place I will go for service.  They are also actively involved with the PCA and other organizations.  This is truly the place to buy and service a Porsche. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Davidoconn 15 Sep 2014
My prior review is below. I just took delivery of another car from Champion and can confirm once again they are still the best. The entire process was seamless from start to finish and the car was 100% exactly as per my request. Everything I said previously is still true. The best sales, the bes...t service, the best experience. Don't bother going elsewhere. Go to Champion. Ask for Bruno. Enjoy life. I am a repeat customer and would not have gone back if my experience was not perfect. If you are serious about buying a Porsche this is the place to go. Bruno, my sales expert is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and goes out of his way to make sure every customer is satisfied. I am a perfectionist when it comes to my cars and there is no other place I will go for service. They are also actively involved with the PCA and other organizations. This is truly the place to buy and service a Porsche. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BeachBum 25 Apr 2014
Worked with Thad J in pre-owned sales. Very cordial, professional, and accommodating. Did everything over the phone, vehicle was ready to go when we got there. Paper work took less than 15 minutes!
5 rate
Cars.com
xrysara 25 Apr 2013
Great folks all around especially the service reps. But Larry R. in sales needs to come down from his high-horse or move on to another profession. What an obnoxious little man. Listening to your customers is always a good start, but difficult when you love the sound of your own voice as much as h...e does.. Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
AndyOC 07 Feb 2013
After reading some of the other reviews I felt compelled to speak up about this dealer. I have purchased three new vehicles from Champion in the past 10 years. I've dealt with their sales, service and parts staff as well as the owner. These are good people and always treat me right. They are and... have been the number one Porsche dealer for many years. I live in south Miami and would rather drive the 50 miles to Champion than deal with my local Porsche dealer. Some of the other reviews made me laugh. They have a very nice lounge if you prefer to wait for your car while its being serviced. There is coffee, tea and fresh fruit (which made my daughter very happy) and some really nice Porsche items for sale in the boutique. I find them first class all the way. Price wise, it's Porsche, not Hyundai. Don't go in there expecting a $19.95 oil change. If you can't afford the service maybe you should be driving something else. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff D., Boca Raton, FL 15 Nov 2012
Very very hard to have any problem at all with this place!  It's a bit like saying "This car is awful - every time I press the gas pedal, my neck snaps back- ouch !"  or "Outrage !  This car gets awful gas mileage"It is what it is folks...no reason to have any complaints here....  I've dealt with all sorts of dealers over the years and this place is really exceptional.  Everyone I've dealt with is totally professional, dedicated, loves cars, etc.  I feel like a kid again when I visit.  I've never seen such a clean, well organized service shop.  They get it done ! Keep it up! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Purchased pre owned in Miami 29 Apr 2012
I typically do not write reviews- and typically do not enjoy shopping for cars, however these guys deserve some positive feedback. I located a pre owned vehicle and emailed the sales person. Within hours I received an email back. I scheduled a visit several days later and ultimately ended up purchas...ing the vehicle. At all times the sales team was professional and courteous. Never pressured or played games. It was actually a very pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.