Porsche Exclusive Flagship Dealership

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jacques R., Miami, FL 19 Feb 2016
Why are the ratings so low?? Maybe for sales... My review is for service and coffee bar (lounge) people that work here. (Specially Carolina!!!) ..  They do have smiles and try to do their work well... Everytime I've had to come everyone has been very pleasing!! They also try to pick up my car a...nd send me a loaner... So many times I dont even have to come...All in all this place is very well decorated (other than the cars!!!) and crisp clean!!!Enjoy Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Brains D., Boca Raton, FL 29 Jan 2016
Got my Panamera hybrid from Champion, and my salesman was Brian Wagner, who was great. I had a very good overall experience, Brian went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly, including picking up my car from Delray to get the windows tinted and bringing it back to my office. Haven'...;t used the service here yet, but will update when I do. Absolutely love my Panamera, it's comfortable, and sporty when needed. Getting about 45 mpg with the hybrid so far. Had the Bmw 325i convertible and the Mercedes 430 CLK convertible before this, and while I liked those, the Panamera is on another level. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
MegCFLL 14 Dec 2015
I leased a 2015 Porsche from Champion this year. Not only was the dealership itself awe-inspiring, but the level of customer-friendly service I received that day was very pleasant and welcoming. I went to Champion with the intention of leasing a new Cayman. My interaction began via email and I was i...mmediately encouraged to come in and test drive the car I inquired about. Upon arrival, I was greeted by a friendly person who directed me to the salesman I was looking for. The showroom is impressive and a museum of sorts. Bruno, my contact, was knowledgeable, informative and not pushy. He is a brand ambassador and it showed in his conversation about Porsche. He wasn't trying to sell a car to me. He was sharing his passion for an iconic brand that I was familiar with but learned more about as a result. I was excited. After a quick introduction and some discussion about the model I was there to see, he quickly got my boyfriend and me into a car to test drive - not even 15 minutes after walking onto the dealer property. It was great! We had an easy time with the drive, loving the experience and I was eager to discuss next steps. Bruno was calm and took his time to explain all options, answer my questions thoroughly and in a friendly manner. When it came to the numbers, he worked with me to meet my goal. I was very pleased with that. I didn't feel desperate or urgently trying to rework my financial plans to get into the car of my dreams. Once I signed, he took his time to walk me thru every detail of my new ride, from top to bottom. It was awesome and I have since told everyone I know about how great Champion was, the experience itself, and Bruno for making it such a fun day, allowing me to drive home in the car I went to see. Once home, within days, I received a nice email from the dealer manager asking about my experience and if there was anything he could do for me. Bruno also emailed a few times in weeks after to make sure I was still in love with my car and if I had any questions, gave me some additional tips. I also received many fun items in the mail about ownership of my new car, cool gifts, magazines and such to keep my interest up on the global brand itself. It has been greatly appreciated. I was also invited to participate in the Porsche Road Show which was unbelievably fun and I highly recommend to anyone who loves driving quality cars. I have gone back for fluid top-offs and service has been on point, friendly and even offering comp car washes. I am looking ahead to my next Porsche and will be going back to Bruno at Champion. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom 14 Dec 2015
Bruno is fabulous and is very proactive. He went out of his way to follow up to insure complete satisfaction. He was also very patient in the sales process
5 rate
Cars.com
MegC 10 Dec 2015
I went to Champion with the intention of leasing a new Porsche. My interaction began via email and I was immediately encouraged to come in and test drive the car I inquired about. Upon arrival, I was greeted by a friendly person who directed me to the salesman I was looking for. The showroom is impr...essive and a museum of sorts. Bruno, my contact, was knowledgeable, informative and not pushy. He is a brand ambassador and it showed in his conversation about Porsche. He wasn't trying to sell a car to me. He was sharing his passion for an iconic brand that I was familiar with but learned more about as a result. I was excited. After a quick introduction and some discussion about the model I was there to see, he quickly got my boyfriend and me into a car to test drive - not even 15 minutes after walking onto the dealer property. It was great! We had an easy time with the drive, loving the experience and I was eager to discuss next steps. Bruno was calm and took his time to explain all options, answer my questions thoroughly and in a friendly manner. Again, not pushy at all. When it came to the numbers, he worked with me to meet my goal. I was very pleased with that. I didn't feel desperate or urgently trying to rework my financial plans to get into the car of my dreams. Once I signed, he took his time to walk me thru every detail of my new ride, from top to bottom. It was awesome and I have since told everyone I know about how great Champion was, the experience itself, and Bruno for making it such a fun day, allowing me to drive home in the car I went to see. Once home, within days, I received a nice email from the dealer manager asking about my experience and if there was anything he could do for me. Bruno also emailed a few times in weeks after to make sure I was still in love with my car and if I had any questions, gave me some additional tips. I also received many fun items in the mail about ownership of my new car, cool gifts, magazines and such to keep my interest up on the global brand itself. It has been greatly appreciated. I was also invited to participate in the Porsche Road Show which was unbelievably fun and I highly recommend to anyone who loves driving quality cars. I have gone back for fluid top-offs and service has been on point, friendly and even offering comp car washes. I am looking ahead to my next Porsche and will be going back to Bruno at Champion. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Maxdeitermann 11 Sep 2015
I recently purchased my first Porsche and I must say it was a very special day when I went to pick up my new toy. During the sales process Manfred Mueller helped me out spending hours with me going over every possible detail about the car. Manfred provided the best service anyone could ask for when ...buying a 100k plus car. His attentiveness, attention to detail and follow up was excellent. Champion Porsche is lucky to have Manfred on their sales team. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fstr911 01 Jul 2015
My wife and I have had nothing but good experiences with Champion Porsche. That includes sales, service and parts (we also bought a Porsche Bike from the parts dept a long time ago). Even my son-in law has nothing but good things to say about Champion Audi where he purchased his new Audi a while ago.... We sold off all three of our Porsche cars around 2008 and recently purchased a new 2015 Cayman. The sales experience was 100% enjoyable (thanks to Brian Wagner) and it was nice to see a familiar face in the service Dept. Doug is a pleasant professional that has been an asset to Champion for years. It's nice to back in the seat of a Porsche and we feel like we are in good hands at Champion. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott M., Boynton Beach, FL 07 Jun 2015
Excellent customer service from sales to service. Champion knows how to take care of enthusiasts. My salesmen Thad Jone even helped me get a build allocation for a car when there was none left. Doug in service is always helpful and will even have my car picked up if necessary, give me a loaner Porsc...he, or get me a ride to wherever I need to go. Champion is the largest and best Porsche dealer in the country for a reason. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Liel L., Davie, FL 05 May 2015
Beautiful dealership with amazing cars. Everyone was very nice (even to a teenager trying to sit in a Lamborghini).  I would recommend to visit this dealership even if you are not looking to buy a car but just to experience the amazing cars they have coming from a car enthusiast's perspective. ...Definitely a destination!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Migdalia Rodriguez 26 Apr 2015
Alejandro Negreira, was pleasure to deal with he made the process as easy as possible he is very professional, courteous and engaging experience, and we are happy to be part of Champion Porsche family
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.