Porsche Exclusive Flagship Dealership

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
80 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dan N., Fort Lauderdale, FL 18 Nov 2018
My wife and I had a fluid, hassle-free experience with this dealership when we purchased our vehicle last week. Waldemar Warkentin was extremely attentive and personable from the beginning of our search to the time we drove off the lot.  All the dealership personnel were top notch and I'll be recom...mending Champion Porsche to anyone in the market to obtain one of these incredible automobiles! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
STEVE G., Lake Worth, FL 06 Oct 2018
I just bought a Pre Owned Certified targa from Niccole in the Pre-Owned department. She was just fantastic in unbderstanding my needs and was extreemly patient throughout the process of trading and buying my car.This is the largest Porsche dealership in the US. I bought my previous Porsche from them... and Niccole cartainly exemplifies the professionalism associated with Champion. If you are going to buy a Porsche, ask for Niccole. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
STEVE G., Lake Worth, FL 06 Oct 2018
I just bought a Pre Owned Certified targa from Niccole in the Pre-Owned department. She was just fantastic in unbderstanding my needs and was extreemly patient throughout the process of trading and buying my car.

This is the largest Porsche dealership in the US. I bought my previous Porsche f
...rom them and Niccole cartainly exemplifies the professionalism associated with Champion.

If you are going to buy a Porsche, ask for Niccole.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
DoralPorsche 06 Oct 2018
Searched for months to find the right car for my Mom. Couldn’t thank Paulo enough for putting my mom into her new Macan. Thank you Champion and Paulo.
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve G 06 Oct 2018
I had previously purchased a certified Porsche Cabriolet I ahd the car serviced at Champion and they the most professional and accomodating dealer. I had always wanted a Targa, BUT it had to be white with tan interior. Finally, Champion had one and I emaioled the dealer. Niccole replied and made the... experience of trading my Porsche Cabriolet for the Targa a great expeirence. She is very cooperative, understanding, and proferssional. If you are going to buy a car from Champion...ask for Nicvcole. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DoralPorsche 06 Oct 2018
Thank you Paulo for helping me get my Mom into her new Macan. Had an awesome time at your gorgeous facility. Thank you champion Porsche.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 06 Oct 2018
I just purchased a certified Porsche Targa from Niccole. During the entire process she was fantastic. She was so understanding, cooperative and a pleasure to work with during my trade and purchase. If you are going to buy from Chamion Porsche, largest Porsche dealer in USA, ask for Niccole.
5 rate
Cars.com
AnaWheatley 26 Sep 2018
My family and I just moved down from Maryland to Pembroke Pines. Been searching all over for the perfect SUV to support my kids and I. So happy I was able to find and work with Manfred. By far one of the most professional Salesman I’ve ever experienced. Thank you Champion Porsche for my new 2018 M...acan! Thank you Manfred as well for your near perfect work ethic. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Porschebaby 17 Sep 2018
Jim Pappas and the whole team at champion is by far one of the best. I got my cayman fully loaded and the whole experience was mind blowing. The dealership is also beautiful. And Mitra was so nice and welcoming. It was the best experience in buying a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Heather3334 12 Sep 2018
I took delivery of my 991.2 GT3 at Champion Porsche. Drove it, loved it. Co-signed it with Mark Chue for my new 991.2 GT3RS, which I’m currently driving at the moment. Love it. Process was quick, Mark handled everything for me and walked me through my build spec. Thank you Champion Porsche!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.