Porsche Exclusive Flagship Dealership

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tommy F 05 Dec 2017
What an amazing experience at Champion Porsche. They deserve not 5 but 10 Stars. Larry Reynolds, my sales consultant was just simply amazing from start to finish. He made the experience beyond great from his first phone call to me all the way through the delivery. He is very knowledgeable and profe...ssional, and would definitely recommend him. I must say that his excitement for me made the entire experience even way more exciting for me from start to finish. The entire team at Champion Porsche especially Larry loves and takes pride in what they do. They don’t treat you like are just a customer......they treat you like you’re their “only” customer and more important....hey treat you like family. Thank you guys.....you are the best and thank you for making me feel like a part of your family. I love my new 2017 Cayman 718 S. Best car buying experience ever. Thanks again to Team Champion Porsche Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
professor54 25 Nov 2017
I have dealt with Champion for several years. Top notch professionals from sales to service and after market. Marco, Brad and Shiraz are great.
5 rate
Edmunds
William S., Miami, FL 30 Aug 2017
What an Amazing Experience at Champion Porsche..My salesman ALEJANDRO NEGREIRA is very Knowledgeable and Professional, and would definitely recommend him. I love my new 2018 Porsche Macan S!! Thank You Alejandro!!
5 rate
Yelp
E M., Fort Lauderdale, FL 22 Dec 2016
Five stars all the waySmooth sales and leasing teamJim papas is great to work withGreat selectionEasy closing Service is great but they book upBut still five stars all the wayI highly recommend champion
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa M., Boca Raton, FL 18 Dec 2016
I've only ever had great experiences w/service. Danny & Ed bent over backwards to help me on a stressful situation when my shifting chain broke & wouldn't go into gear. They sent a tow same day & fixed problem w/I 24 hours during their busiest season. You rock guys!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
John E., Miami, FL 16 Dec 2016
Nothing but great things to say about champion Porsche .a lot better than the collection.A great experience we worked with Paulo desouza and it was a great experience I felt he worked to get us the best deal, and made the process smooth. What more can you ask for , we all know how the new car buying... experience typically is , but champion Porsche and Paulo made it easy and good deal. Thanks a lot - 2017 Porsche 911 4s Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Vincent R., Delray Beach, FL 20 Oct 2016
Great dealership great management I can now give you home delivery on any Porsche new or pre-owned in stock all certified all ready to go I buy all my car some Champion would never go anywhere else
5 rate
Yelp
Christopher C., Miami, FL 03 Sep 2016
I had a great experience purchasing my Certified Preowned (CPO) Porsche from Champion Porsche.  The negotiations were stress free and the final price appeared to be fair and competitive.  The car was in excellent condition with low milage.  They worked to find me financing at a fair rate, especia...lly considering it was used car.  They were happy to roll in desired parts into the financing as well.  No BS add on products were forced upon me in the finance room.  The entire signing process took less than 15 minutes, which is the quickest I have ever experienced.My salesman, Mike Szabo, was great!  He is a real car guy and real pleasure to deal with.  I feel he sincerely wants you to be happy and satisfied, no matter what car you decide to buy.  He also went above and beyond to help me several times after the sale regarding the aftermarket SportDesign parts I purchased.  Both Ed Caceres in the service department and A.J. Gioia in parts were also great and communicated with me efficiently though text and email.  All in all, I've had a great experience at Champion Porsche.  I've been seeing their adds in Excellence Magazine for years.  Their selection and showrooms are incredible. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
80Sammy 20 Mar 2016
Ten years ago I bought a 911 & had an incredible experience. While I live 45 miles closer to another Porsche dealership I chose to come back here this year to add to my collection. My sales person Larry Reynolds is as amazing today as he was 10 years ago and ditto for the other people who work there.... There is an honesty and integrity at this place unparalleled to others. I visited different dealerships while shopping for suv's and felt right at home here. Hooray and congrats! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kissahouse@aol.com 07 Mar 2016
If you are serious about buying a haggle free & painless experience this is the place. Champion Porsche and contact is Marco Guerrero. We made the deal in 2 emails, totaling 5 lines. I started with Collection in Coral Gables since we had bought 2 before, sales team had no info as to what options ar...e available, they just wanted to sell what they had on the floor. Then I called Braman Porsche and for 3 days the sales team still did not understand the options I was looking for via email. 3rd. call was Marco and within minutes we got what we wanted. They were willing to go from Pompano to Key Biscayne, to deliver the car instantly. Without stretching detail, this is the PLACE. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.