Porsche Exclusive Flagship Dealership

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
70 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GT3RS 12 Sep 2018
I have been a long time customer of Champion Porsche and they have always done a great job for me. my sales guy is Waldemar who i recommend to work with!
5 rate
DealerRater
Heather3334 12 Sep 2018
I took delivery of my 991.2 GT3 at Champion Porsche. Drove it, loved it. Co-signed it with Mark Chue for my new 991.2 GT3RS, which I’m currently driving at the moment. Love it. Process was quick, Mark handled everything for me and walked me through my build spec. Thank you Champion Porsche!
5 rate
DealerRater
Heather3334 12 Sep 2018
I took delivery of my 991.2 GT3 at Champion Porsche. Drove it, loved it. Co-signed it with Mark Chue for my new 991.2 GT3RS, which I’m currently driving at the moment. Love it. Process was quick, Mark handled everything for me and walked me through my build spec. Thank you Champion Porsche!
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher J., Fort Lauderdale, FL 06 Sep 2018
Been in the market for a Porsche for a couple of months for my wife. We worked with Brian on finding the right Macan for her. Brian was incredibly knowledgeable of the brand and made the buying process great. My wife is loving her new White Macan 2.0t. Beautiful Dealership as well! Highly recommende...d. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Randy Johnson 05 Sep 2018
Bruno was awesome. I’d recommend him to anyone. Patient. Attentive. Helpful. Not pushy. I believe he truly cares about customer satisfaction and long term relationship building. He’s the real deal! And I love my new Porsche!
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy Johnson 05 Sep 2018
Bruno was awesome. I’d recommend him to anyone. Patient. Attentive. Helpful. Not pushy. I believe he truly cares about customer satisfaction and long term relationship building. He’s the real deal! And I love my new Porsche!
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy1234 05 Sep 2018
Bruno was awesome. I’d recommend him to anyone. Patient. Attentive. Helpful. Not pushy. I believe he truly cares about customer satisfaction and long term relationship building. He’s the real deal! And I love my new Porsche!
5 rate
DealerRater
Steph1234 29 Aug 2018
Nothing is perfect but you can be pretty close to it. My husband and I recently purchased a car from Champion Porsche, we worked with Nicole. Great service and the process was quick
5 rate
DealerRater
Bruce Howard 29 Aug 2018
From the time we stepped onto the sales floor to the time we left it was a great experience. Our salesperson, Nicole, was extremely helpful in explaining everything from beginning to end. She provided great customer service and the process was quick. My husband is now enjoying his dream car! Th...anks Champion Porsche you made it easy !!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bgoldfarb 23 Aug 2018
I have had many cars over the years and anyone who has ever bought/leased a car in South Florida knows what an ‘experience’ it can be (meaning terrible). Bruno at Champion Porsche is unlike anyone I’ve ever dealt with. He was bottom line, beyond fair (this is the first time I didn’t have to ...negotiate- almost not right ????) and true to his word. He gave me as much time as I wanted, never felt pressure and was incredibly easy to work with. I intend to recommend him to anyone looking for a Porsche and know I’ll be going back for many more cars in the future. What a GREAT experience! Love the car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.