Porsche Exclusive Flagship Dealership

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Heather3334 12 Sep 2018
I took delivery of my 991.2 GT3 at Champion Porsche. Drove it, loved it. Co-signed it with Mark Chue for my new 991.2 GT3RS, which I’m currently driving at the moment. Love it. Process was quick, Mark handled everything for me and walked me through my build spec. Thank you Champion Porsche!
5 rate
DealerRater
Randy Johnson 05 Sep 2018
Bruno was awesome. I’d recommend him to anyone. Patient. Attentive. Helpful. Not pushy. I believe he truly cares about customer satisfaction and long term relationship building. He’s the real deal! And I love my new Porsche!
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy1234 05 Sep 2018
Bruno was awesome. I’d recommend him to anyone. Patient. Attentive. Helpful. Not pushy. I believe he truly cares about customer satisfaction and long term relationship building. He’s the real deal! And I love my new Porsche!
5 rate
DealerRater
Steph1234 29 Aug 2018
Nothing is perfect but you can be pretty close to it. My husband and I recently purchased a car from Champion Porsche, we worked with Nicole. Great service and the process was quick
5 rate
DealerRater
Bruce Howard 29 Aug 2018
From the time we stepped onto the sales floor to the time we left it was a great experience. Our salesperson, Nicole, was extremely helpful in explaining everything from beginning to end. She provided great customer service and the process was quick. My husband is now enjoying his dream car! Th...anks Champion Porsche you made it easy !!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bgoldfarb 23 Aug 2018
I have had many cars over the years and anyone who has ever bought/leased a car in South Florida knows what an ‘experience’ it can be (meaning terrible). Bruno at Champion Porsche is unlike anyone I’ve ever dealt with. He was bottom line, beyond fair (this is the first time I didn’t have to ...negotiate- almost not right ????) and true to his word. He gave me as much time as I wanted, never felt pressure and was incredibly easy to work with. I intend to recommend him to anyone looking for a Porsche and know I’ll be going back for many more cars in the future. What a GREAT experience! Love the car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Highland Beacher 26 Jul 2018
Bought my first new Porsche Boxter back in 2001, Followed by 2 911's and a Panamera in the last few years. Possibly the easiest buying experience I have ever had. Thad's attention to detail is first class. I always felt like I got a fair deal and have recommended Champion to many friends. Se...rvice department is hospital clean and they treat you like family. My service advisor, Doug is always knowledgible and friendly and usually provides a top notch loaner. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PKagan 21 Apr 2018
I was trepidatious about buying a used car long distance without ever driving the actual vehicle, having had a bad experience once before. But the search for the perfect lightly used Cayman S came to an end when I found mine at Champion Porsche in Pompano Florida. 2300 miles away. The dealer I dealt... with, Marco Guerrero made certain the car was in perfect order, addressed details, and delivered it by enclosed truck to my location in LA. I’ve just received the vehicle and it’s everything he promised. Highly recommend confidence in Marco and Champion. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joan M., Fair Haven, NJ 26 Mar 2018
I can't believe how easy it was to buy the exact car I wanted from inventory and purchase it in 1 day. This was all due to an incredible salesman named Manfred Mueller. My husband has been in the car business for 40 years and was blown away by Manfred' professionalism and manners. On top of ...that he knows his cars inside and out and is an absolute pleasure to be around. Do you self a huge favor and ask for him when you go there. You will be as impressed as we were! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Henry BIDDULPH 17 Jan 2018
Verybprofesdional service, fair pricing and great performance enhancing work done in time! Wouldn't go any where else. They are Porsvhevsupported so no chsnges affect any factory warranties.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.