Porsche Exclusive Flagship Dealership

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
91 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott M., Boynton Beach, FL 07 Jun 2015
Excellent customer service from sales to service. Champion knows how to take care of enthusiasts. My salesmen Thad Jone even helped me get a build allocation for a car when there was none left. Doug in service is always helpful and will even have my car picked up if necessary, give me a loaner Porsc...he, or get me a ride to wherever I need to go. Champion is the largest and best Porsche dealer in the country for a reason. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Markmark 03 Dec 2019
James was fantastic. I had a terrible experience with another Porsche dealership whose nome will be withheld. I called James and he delivered without any fuss. Honest as the day is long and very responsive. The day of purchase was a breeze unlike the typical hard sell finance people who try and rene...gotiate the structure of the deal at the point of sale. James understood I wanted to pay for the car and get out. A great experience. His orientation was also very effective and very focused. A great guy. I would recommend him all day long. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Liel L., Davie, FL 05 May 2015
Beautiful dealership with amazing cars. Everyone was very nice (even to a teenager trying to sit in a Lamborghini).  I would recommend to visit this dealership even if you are not looking to buy a car but just to experience the amazing cars they have coming from a car enthusiast's perspective. Defi...nitely a destination!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jacqueline N., Miami, FL 22 Oct 2014
My experience was perfect. I worked with Manfred Muller and he is such a professional, would definitely recommend him.The car was received even earlier then scheduled and as i requested. I tried to work twice with The Collection but they don't really care about customers, they didn't even paid atten...tion to what we where asking so we choose the Campion Porsche and i am so glade we did it. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
David O., Pompano Beach, FL 15 Sep 2014
I am a repeat customer and would not have gone back if my experience was not perfect.  If you are serious about buying a Porsche this is the place to go.  Bruno, my sales expert is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and goes out of his way to make sure every customer is satisfied.  I am a perfecti...onist when it comes to my cars and there is no other place I will go for service.  They are also actively involved with the PCA and other organizations.  This is truly the place to buy and service a Porsche. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jeff D., Boca Raton, FL 15 Nov 2012
Very very hard to have any problem at all with this place!  It's a bit like saying "This car is awful - every time I press the gas pedal, my neck snaps back- ouch !"  or "Outrage !  This car gets awful gas mileage"It is what it is folks...no reason to have any complaints here.  I've dealt with a...ll sorts of dealers over the years and this place is really exceptional.  Everyone I've dealt with is totally professional, dedicated, loves cars, etc.  I feel like a kid again when I visit.  I've never seen such a clean, well organized service shop.  They get it done ! Keep it up! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
DiegoAlvarez 12 Dec 2018
Such an incredible experience. Thank you Manfred on helping me with my purchase of my Porsche Cayenne. Great to work with, quick process and I enjoyed the hands on walk through he did with me before I drove away. All the little things that count. Thank you Champion!
5 rate
DealerRater
Henry BIDDULPH 17 Jan 2018
Verybprofesdional service, fair pricing and great performance enhancing work done in time! Wouldn't go any where else. They are Porsvhevsupported so no chsnges affect any factory warranties.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tommy F 05 Dec 2017
What an amazing experience at Champion Porsche. They deserve not 5 but 10 Stars. Larry Reynolds, my sales consultant was just simply amazing from start to finish. He made the experience beyond great from his first phone call to me all the way through the delivery. He is very knowledgeable and profe...ssional, and would definitely recommend him. I must say that his excitement for me made the entire experience even way more exciting for me from start to finish. The entire team at Champion Porsche especially Larry loves and takes pride in what they do. They don’t treat you like are just a customer......they treat you like you’re their “only” customer and more important....hey treat you like family. Thank you guys.....you are the best and thank you for making me feel like a part of your family. I love my new 2017 Cayman 718 S. Best car buying experience ever. Thanks again to Team Champion Porsche Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
blairbrandt 11 Sep 2021
James was super helpful in getting me to yes. Inventory is really tight but he still made it a positive experience and outcome. I got the car I wanted - and I didn’t expect to do so that quickly or within the right price point. Great job.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.