How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laurence K., West Palm Beach, FL 20 May 2017
I've owned over 50 Porsches since 1980. Most were new and many special. I know most Porsche dealers in the US and some in Europe. There is no better than Champion.
5 rate
Yelp
Vincent R., Delray Beach, FL 23 Sep 2016
Great place ask for Bruno best Porsche store in America greatest inventory is best Management no high pressure ask for Jim Hahn or Bruno this is not a location you want not see. Please call or go by now.
5 rate
Yelp
Christopher C., Miami, FL 03 Sep 2016
I had a great experience purchasing my Certified Preowned (CPO) Porsche from Champion Porsche.  The negotiations were stress free and the final price appeared to be fair and competitive.  The car was in excellent condition with low milage.  They worked to find me financing at a fair rate, especia...lly considering it was used car.  They were happy to roll in desired parts into the financing as well.  No BS add on products were forced upon me in the finance room.  The entire signing process took less than 15 minutes, which is the quickest I have ever experienced.My salesman, Mike Szabo, was great!  He is a real car guy and real pleasure to deal with.  I feel he sincerely wants you to be happy and satisfied, no matter what car you decide to buy.  He also went above and beyond to help me several times after the sale regarding the aftermarket SportDesign parts I purchased.  Both Ed Caceres in the service department and A.J. Gioia in parts were also great and communicated with me efficiently though text and email.  All in all, I've had a great experience at Champion Porsche.  I've been seeing their adds in Excellence Magazine for years.  Their selection and showrooms are incredible. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mike J., Pompano Beach, FL 13 Jul 2016
I was in the market for a new gt4 and turbo called in and talk to Manfred he was Super professional.I ended up ordering a turbo S. I had contacted the other Porsche dealer in West Broward they never respond I ended up going there and they were very rude. Champion Porsche is the only place I would re...commend anyone looking for a new car. They have a old Walmart that they store all the cars inside air-conditioning which is extremely helpful for car shopping in the summer. If you're a car enthusiasts this is the place to stop. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
80Sammy 20 Mar 2016
Ten years ago I bought a 911 & had an incredible experience. While I live 45 miles closer to another Porsche dealership I chose to come back here this year to add to my collection. My sales person Larry Reynolds is as amazing today as he was 10 years ago and ditto for the other people who work there.... There is an honesty and integrity at this place unparalleled to others. I visited different dealerships while shopping for suv's and felt right at home here. Hooray and congrats! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kissahouse@aol.com 07 Mar 2016
If you are serious about buying a haggle free & painless experience this is the place. Champion Porsche and contact is Marco Guerrero. We made the deal in 2 emails, totaling 5 lines. I started with Collection in Coral Gables since we had bought 2 before, sales team had no info as to what options ar...e available, they just wanted to sell what they had on the floor. Then I called Braman Porsche and for 3 days the sales team still did not understand the options I was looking for via email. 3rd. call was Marco and within minutes we got what we wanted. They were willing to go from Pompano to Key Biscayne, to deliver the car instantly. Without stretching detail, this is the PLACE. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jacques R., Miami, FL 19 Feb 2016
Why are the ratings so low?? Maybe for sales... My review is for service and coffee bar (lounge) people that work here. (Specially Carolina!!!) ..  They do have smiles and try to do their work well... Everytime I've had to come everyone has been very pleasing!! They also try to pick up my car a...nd send me a loaner... So many times I dont even have to come...All in all this place is very well decorated (other than the cars!!!) and crisp clean!!!Enjoy Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Brains D., Boca Raton, FL 29 Jan 2016
Got my Panamera hybrid from Champion, and my salesman was Brian Wagner, who was great. I had a very good overall experience, Brian went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly, including picking up my car from Delray to get the windows tinted and bringing it back to my office. Haven'...;t used the service here yet, but will update when I do. Absolutely love my Panamera, it's comfortable, and sporty when needed. Getting about 45 mpg with the hybrid so far. Had the Bmw 325i convertible and the Mercedes 430 CLK convertible before this, and while I liked those, the Panamera is on another level. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tom 14 Dec 2015
Bruno is fabulous and is very proactive. He went out of his way to follow up to insure complete satisfaction. He was also very patient in the sales process
5 rate
Cars.com
MegCFLL 14 Dec 2015
I leased a 2015 Porsche from Champion this year. Not only was the dealership itself awe-inspiring, but the level of customer-friendly service I received that day was very pleasant and welcoming. I went to Champion with the intention of leasing a new Cayman. My interaction began via email and I was i...mmediately encouraged to come in and test drive the car I inquired about. Upon arrival, I was greeted by a friendly person who directed me to the salesman I was looking for. The showroom is impressive and a museum of sorts. Bruno, my contact, was knowledgeable, informative and not pushy. He is a brand ambassador and it showed in his conversation about Porsche. He wasn't trying to sell a car to me. He was sharing his passion for an iconic brand that I was familiar with but learned more about as a result. I was excited. After a quick introduction and some discussion about the model I was there to see, he quickly got my boyfriend and me into a car to test drive - not even 15 minutes after walking onto the dealer property. It was great! We had an easy time with the drive, loving the experience and I was eager to discuss next steps. Bruno was calm and took his time to explain all options, answer my questions thoroughly and in a friendly manner. When it came to the numbers, he worked with me to meet my goal. I was very pleased with that. I didn't feel desperate or urgently trying to rework my financial plans to get into the car of my dreams. Once I signed, he took his time to walk me thru every detail of my new ride, from top to bottom. It was awesome and I have since told everyone I know about how great Champion was, the experience itself, and Bruno for making it such a fun day, allowing me to drive home in the car I went to see. Once home, within days, I received a nice email from the dealer manager asking about my experience and if there was anything he could do for me. Bruno also emailed a few times in weeks after to make sure I was still in love with my car and if I had any questions, gave me some additional tips. I also received many fun items in the mail about ownership of my new car, cool gifts, magazines and such to keep my interest up on the global brand itself. It has been greatly appreciated. I was also invited to participate in the Porsche Road Show which was unbelievably fun and I highly recommend to anyone who loves driving quality cars. I have gone back for fluid top-offs and service has been on point, friendly and even offering comp car washes. I am looking ahead to my next Porsche and will be going back to Bruno at Champion. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.