How Are We Doing?

Feedback is something that is often taken for granted today, but not at Champion Porsche! We couldn’t be where we are today without the support of our wonderful customers.

We love testimonials because they are a great way for you to let us know what we are doing right or wrong, and they help customers work together to make sure everyone gets the best service possible. Take a look at what some of our customers are saying about us!

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tommy F 05 Dec 2017
What an amazing experience at Champion Porsche. They deserve not 5 but 10 Stars. Larry Reynolds, my sales consultant was just simply amazing from start to finish. He made the experience beyond great from his first phone call to me all the way through the delivery. He is very knowledgeable and profe...ssional, and would definitely recommend him. I must say that his excitement for me made the entire experience even way more exciting for me from start to finish. The entire team at Champion Porsche especially Larry loves and takes pride in what they do. They don’t treat you like are just a customer......they treat you like you’re their “only” customer and more important....hey treat you like family. Thank you guys.....you are the best and thank you for making me feel like a part of your family. I love my new 2017 Cayman 718 S. Best car buying experience ever. Thanks again to Team Champion Porsche Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
professor54 25 Nov 2017
I have dealt with Champion for several years. Top notch professionals from sales to service and after market. Marco, Brad and Shiraz are great.
5 rate
Edmunds
William S., Miami, FL 30 Aug 2017
What an Amazing Experience at Champion Porsche..My salesman ALEJANDRO NEGREIRA is very Knowledgeable and Professional, and would definitely recommend him. I love my new 2018 Porsche Macan S!! Thank You Alejandro!!
5 rate
Yelp
Laurence K., West Palm Beach, FL 20 May 2017
I've owned over 50 Porsches since 1980. Most were new and many special. I know most Porsche dealers in the US and some in Europe. There is no better than Champion.
5 rate
Yelp
Vincent R., Delray Beach, FL 23 Sep 2016
Great place ask for Bruno best Porsche store in America greatest inventory is best Management no high pressure ask for Jim Hahn or Bruno this is not a location you want not see. Please call or go by now.
5 rate
Yelp
Christopher C., Miami, FL 03 Sep 2016
I had a great experience purchasing my Certified Preowned (CPO) Porsche from Champion Porsche.  The negotiations were stress free and the final price appeared to be fair and competitive.  The car was in excellent condition with low milage.  They worked to find me financing at a fair rate, especia...lly considering it was used car.  They were happy to roll in desired parts into the financing as well.  No BS add on products were forced upon me in the finance room.  The entire signing process took less than 15 minutes, which is the quickest I have ever experienced.My salesman, Mike Szabo, was great!  He is a real car guy and real pleasure to deal with.  I feel he sincerely wants you to be happy and satisfied, no matter what car you decide to buy.  He also went above and beyond to help me several times after the sale regarding the aftermarket SportDesign parts I purchased.  Both Ed Caceres in the service department and A.J. Gioia in parts were also great and communicated with me efficiently though text and email.  All in all, I've had a great experience at Champion Porsche.  I've been seeing their adds in Excellence Magazine for years.  Their selection and showrooms are incredible. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mike J., Pompano Beach, FL 13 Jul 2016
I was in the market for a new gt4 and turbo called in and talk to Manfred he was Super professional.I ended up ordering a turbo S. I had contacted the other Porsche dealer in West Broward they never respond I ended up going there and they were very rude. Champion Porsche is the only place I would re...commend anyone looking for a new car. They have a old Walmart that they store all the cars inside air-conditioning which is extremely helpful for car shopping in the summer. If you're a car enthusiasts this is the place to stop. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
80Sammy 20 Mar 2016
Ten years ago I bought a 911 & had an incredible experience. While I live 45 miles closer to another Porsche dealership I chose to come back here this year to add to my collection. My sales person Larry Reynolds is as amazing today as he was 10 years ago and ditto for the other people who work there.... There is an honesty and integrity at this place unparalleled to others. I visited different dealerships while shopping for suv's and felt right at home here. Hooray and congrats! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kissahouse@aol.com 07 Mar 2016
If you are serious about buying a haggle free & painless experience this is the place. Champion Porsche and contact is Marco Guerrero. We made the deal in 2 emails, totaling 5 lines. I started with Collection in Coral Gables since we had bought 2 before, sales team had no info as to what options ar...e available, they just wanted to sell what they had on the floor. Then I called Braman Porsche and for 3 days the sales team still did not understand the options I was looking for via email. 3rd. call was Marco and within minutes we got what we wanted. They were willing to go from Pompano to Key Biscayne, to deliver the car instantly. Without stretching detail, this is the PLACE. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jacques R., Miami, FL 19 Feb 2016
Why are the ratings so low?? Maybe for sales... My review is for service and coffee bar (lounge) people that work here. (Specially Carolina!!!) ..  They do have smiles and try to do their work well... Everytime I've had to come everyone has been very pleasing!! They also try to pick up my car a...nd send me a loaner... So many times I dont even have to come...All in all this place is very well decorated (other than the cars!!!) and crisp clean!!!Enjoy Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.